Contact


  • Contact CFCR by calling our office at (306) 664-6678, or the in-studio line at (306) 242-5002
  • For all Advertising inquiries via phone, please see below.
  • CFCR HQ - 267 3rd Avenue South (3rd Floor - sorry stairs only), Saskatoon, SK, S7K 1M4
  • CFCR Music Submissions - Attn: MD, P.O. Box 7544, Saskatoon, SK, S7K 4L4
General Inbox cfcr@cfcr.ca
Public Service Announcements (PSAs) psa@cfcr.ca
Neil Bergen (Station Manager) manager@cfcr.ca
Jay Allen (Program Director) pd@cfcr.ca
Arnold Van Lambalgen (Music Director/Promotions Director) md@cfcr.ca
Kira Yanko (Volunteer Coordinator/Office Manager) volunteers@cfcr.ca
Jordan Poniatowski (Production Manager/ Copywriter) production@cfcr.ca
Joseph Naphin (Advertising Representative)

advertising@cfcr.ca

Aaron Scholz (Advertising Representitive) ascholz@cfcr.ca

Board of Directors
Click here for more info on our Board of Directors

board@cfcr.ca
  • Tracking an album? We respond to all inquiries exclusively via email at tracking@cfcr.ca
  • For all interview opportunities, please email Jay at pd@cfcr.ca
  • Interested in volunteering? Please email Kira at volunteers@cfcr.ca
  • Interested in on-air hosting and programming? Please email Jay at pd@cfcr.ca
  • Download the Host Application here.

 

Submitting an album for consideration? CFCR gladly welcomes physical CD and VINYL submissions only! The station does not add singles, and poorly packaged/unlabeled albums. CFCR does not have a pre-programmed playlist, as we allow our hosts to program their shows 100%. Charts are also based on actual air play on the station!

CFCR Music Submissions - Attn: MD, P.O. Box 7544, Saskatoon, SK, S7K 4L4

Community Radio would like to thank the following organizations for their support