Events


Sunday, Aug 20, 2017

Saturday, Sep 2, 2017

Monday, Sep 11, 2017

Monday, Sep 18, 2017 – Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017

Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 – Friday, Sep 22, 2017

Saturday, Oct 7, 2017

Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017

Saturday, Dec 9, 2017

Recent Tweets

Weekly Top 10

For the week: Aug 15th, 2017

  • Shooting Guns

    Flavour Country

  • Kacy & Clayton

    The Siren's Song

  • Broken Social Scene

    Hug Of Thunder

  • The Garrys

    Surf Manitou

  • Fleet Foxes

     

    Crack-Up

  • TOPS

    Sugar at the Gate

  • The New Pornographers

    Whiteout Conditions

  • Whitehorse

    Panther In The Dollhouse

  • New Swears

    And the Magic of Horses

  • Aron D'Alesio

    Aron D'Alesio

Community Radio would like to thank the following organizations for their support