Monday, Sep 01, 2014

BON TEMPS - The Lost Keys (7pm)

Thursday, Sep 04, 2014

VANGELIS - Yes We Mystic w/ Ingrid Gatin

Friday, Sep 05, 2014

AMIGOS - Phoenix Lauren and the Strength w/ Rylan Schultz
BON TEMPS - Banjo Van (9pm)
ROCK BOTTOM - Bastard Poetry, Half Chance Heroes, Brooke Nickel
O'BRIANS - One Bad Son (Album Release) w/ The Wild!, Classy Chassys
SPADINA FREEHOUSE - Bounce

Saturday, Sep 06, 2014

AMIGOS - PS I Love You w/ Mozart's Sister
LOUIS' - Rah Rah w/ Foam Lake, Friends Of Foes
CAPITOL MUSIC CLUB - Young Benjamins w/ Booji Bomb
VANGELIS - The Whiskey Jerks w/ Guests
SPADINA FREEHOUSE - Fuse Collective

Thursday, Sep 11, 2014

TCU PLACE - Jann Arden
VANGELIS - La Luz w/ Phalec Baldwin

Friday, Sep 12, 2014

AMIGOS - The New Jacobin Club (Album Release) w/ Lavagoat & Hell Hounds

Saturday, Sep 13, 2014

AMIGOS - Sparky (Album Release) w/ Willeum & Ave Sol
VANGELIS - Eamon McGrath w/ Slates, Paper Moons
SPADINA FREEHOUSE - Funktion

Sunday, Sep 14, 2014

CAPITOL MUSIC CLUB - Shockload w/ Ellesmere

Friday, Sep 19, 2014

AMIGOS - Zeus w/ Astral Swans, The Elwins (CFCR FM-PHASIS FEST)
VANGELIS - Single Mothers w/ Silent Era, Weak Ends

Saturday, Sep 20, 2014

AMIGOS - CFCR FM-PHASIS FEST (TBA)
O'BRIANS - Hilltop Hoods w/ Guests
SPADINA FREEHOUSE - Fudge

Sunday, Sep 21, 2014

O'BRIANS - Lloyd Banks w/ Guests

Tuesday, Sep 23, 2014

VANGELIS - Nik Turner's Hawkwind w/ Witch Mountain, Hedersleben

Wednesday, Sep 24, 2014

LOUIS' - Every Time I Die w/ Counterparts, Expire

Friday, Sep 26, 2014

AMIGOS - CFCR FM-PHASIS FEST (TBA)
CAPITOL MUSIC CLUB - Wide Mouth Mason w/ Acronyms
SPADINA FREEHOUSE - Chris Cole

Saturday, Sep 27, 2014

AMIGOS - CFCR FM-PHASIS FEST (TBA)
SPADINA FREEHOUSE - Fuse Collective

Sunday, Sep 28, 2014

LOUIS' - Beach House w/ Guests

Monday, Sep 29, 2014

O'BRIANS - Airbourne, Glorious Sons, Flash Lightnin'

Wednesday, Oct 01, 2014

BROADWAY THEATRE - Harland Williams

Thursday, Oct 02, 2014

VANGELIS - Joey Cape, Chris Cresswell, Brian Wahlstrom, Betty And The Boy
AMIGOS - The Wooden Sky w/ High Ends

Friday, Oct 03, 2014

VANGELIS - CFCR FM-PHASIS FEST (TBA)
O'BRIANS - Big Wreck w/ Guests

Saturday, Oct 04, 2014

BROADWAY THEATRE - Arrogant Worms
AMIGOS - CFCR FM-PHASIS FEST (TBA)
VANGELIS - Secret Chiefs 3 w/ Cleric

Sunday, Oct 05, 2014

AMIGOS - TR/ST w/ Crater
LOUIS' - Amon Amarth, Sabaton, Skeletonwitch
BROADWAY THEATRE - Steve Patterson (Comedy)

Tuesday, Oct 07, 2014

TCU PLACE - Pixies w/ Royal Blood
AMIGOS - Grieves w/ Guests

Friday, Oct 10, 2014

BROADWAY THEATRE - Harpoonist & The Axe Murderer w/ Guests

Saturday, Oct 11, 2014

AMIGOS - Untimely Demise w/ Guests

Tuesday, Oct 14, 2014

O'BRIANS - Sloan w/ Guests

Thursday, Oct 16, 2014

THE REFINERY - Jeremy Fisher

Saturday, Oct 18, 2014

O'BRIANS - Fred Eaglesmith

Wednesday, Oct 22, 2014

BROADWAY THEATRE - Bahamas (CFCR Co-Presents)

Friday, Oct 24, 2014

O'BRIANS - Machine Head, Children Of Bodom, Epica, Battlecross

Saturday, Oct 25, 2014

AMIGOS - Economics w/ Guests

Saturday, Nov 01, 2014

TCU PLACE - Sarah McLachlan
BROADWAY THEATRE - Bruce McCullough
LOUIS' - Gob w/ Seaway
O'BRIANS - Gary Numan w/ Guests

Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014

CREDIT UNION CENTRE - Fleetwood Mac

Friday, Nov 21, 2014

CREDIT UNION CENTRE - John Fogerty

Saturday, Nov 22, 2014

O'BRIANS - Tokyo Police Club, Said The Whale, The Pack A.D.

Sunday, Nov 23, 2014

THE REFINERY - Shakey Graves
O'BRIANS - Animals As Leaders, Devin Townsend Project, Projects With Monuments

Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014

O'BRIANS - Lights w/ Guests
BROADWAY THEATRE - Measha Brueggergosman

Thursday, Nov 27, 2014

O'BRIANS - Moist w/ Guests

Saturday, Nov 29, 2014

O'BRIANS - Barra MacNeils SPCA Fundraiser

Community Radio would like to thank the following organizations for their support