Monday, Apr 21, 2014

BON TEMPS - Somethin' Else Quintet (7pm)

Tuesday, Apr 22, 2014

VANGELIS - Johnny Broadway's Record Club

Wednesday, Apr 23, 2014

VILLAGE GUITAR - JP Hoe
VILLAGE GUITAR - Fearing & White
VANGELIS - The Motorleague w/ Me The Guts

Thursday, Apr 24, 2014

THE BASSMENT - The Brett Balon Trio
AMIGOS - Flat Black Plastic (Charly Hustle/The Gaff spinning wax)
BON TEMPS - Kacy and Clayton (8:30pm)
VANGELIS - Quinzee Town w/ Brass Buttons

Friday, Apr 25, 2014

BROADWAY THEATRE - Johnny Clegg
AMIGOS - Ladyhawk w/ Shotgun Jimmie
THE BASSMENT - Piano Fridays w/ Brett Balon (4:30pm, FREE)
THE BASSMENT - Shane Philips w/ Jim McLean
BON TEMPS - Sean Burns (9pm)
VANGELIS - Indigo Joseph w/ The Archers, The Northern Light

Saturday, Apr 26, 2014

THE BASSMENT - The Eliana Cuevas Quartet
VANGELIS - Fern EP Release w/ Wolfen Rabbits, Booji Bomb, New Born

Sunday, Apr 27, 2014

THE BASSMENT - The Good Lovelies

Monday, Apr 28, 2014

LOUIS' - 1349 and Goatwhore feat: Black Crown Initiate

Tuesday, Apr 29, 2014

VANGELIS - Trivia Night w/ Chris Smith

Wednesday, Apr 30, 2014

THE BASSMENT - International Jazz Day feat: Mark DeJong Quintet
VANGELIS - F*ck The Facts w/ Rehashed, Lazerbabes

Thursday, May 01, 2014

THE BASSMENT - Jeff Scroggins & Colorado
VANGELIS - Old Towns w/ Myles and The Blanks, A Ghost in Drag

Friday, May 02, 2014

THE BASSMENT - Pianos Fridays w/ Maurice Drouin (4:30pm, FREE)
AMIGOS - Grippin' Grain feat: DJ Co-op, DJ Footwerk and DJ Lonnie Ce
LOUIS' - Ten Second Epic (Farewell Show), Living With Lions, Castaway
VANGELIS - Good For Grapes w/ Zerbin, Paul Kuzbik

Saturday, May 03, 2014

THE BASSMENT - The Michael Cain Band
AMIGOS - Mario Lepage w/ Beat Attic, Indigo Joseph
VANGELIS - Bestie w/ Guests

Sunday, May 04, 2014

LOUIS' - Pennywise w/ Teenage Bottlerocket

Monday, May 05, 2014

VANGELIS - Thee Silver Mt Zion Memorial Orchestra w/ Total Life

Thursday, May 08, 2014

TCU PLACE - George Thorogood
THE BASSMENT - Everything Fitz
AMIGOS - Tom Holliston's Punk Rock Jeopardy
VANGELIS - Bumpin Tacos w/ Filthy Liars, Zombie Bouffante

Friday, May 09, 2014

THE BASSMENT - Piano Fridays w/ Ray Stephanson (4:30pm, FREE)
THE BASSMENT - Songwriter Night Part I
AMIGOS - Bass Invaders w/ The Divided, Wenches & Rogues
VANGELIS - Gunner & Smith w/ Real Panchos, Brian McAreavey

Saturday, May 10, 2014

THE BASSMENT - The Stone Frigate Big Band
AMIGOS - Comments & Concerns w/ Laska, PandaCorn, Dougie Parker
O'BRIANS - Hopsin w/ Guests
VANGELIS - Naysa w/ Snake River, Anna Haverstock

Monday, May 12, 2014

VANGELIS - Jessy Lanza w/ Twin Voices

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

VANGELIS - Trivia Night w/ Chris Smith

Thursday, May 15, 2014

THE BASSMENT - Songwriter Night Part II
VANGELIS - 36? w/ Guests

Friday, May 16, 2014

THE BASSMENT - Piano Fridays w/ Martin Janovsky (4:30pm, FREE)
AMIGOS - All Mighty Voice w/ Fisticuffs
VANGELIS - Future Forests w/ nvr mtns

Saturday, May 17, 2014

AMIGOS - Evan Dando w/ Sara Johnston
VANGELIS - Motherf*ckers w/ Filthy Senoritas, Mystery Squad

Sunday, May 18, 2014

CREDIT UNION CENTRE - City & Colour w/ Guests
O'BRIANS - Neko Case w/ The Dodos (CFCR Presents)

Monday, May 19, 2014

VILLAGE GUITAR - Harlan Pepper
VANGELIS - Merzbow w/ Slime Street, Pulse Width

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

VANGELIS - Cris Derksen, Kristi Lane Sinclair, George Leach (presented by Kimiwan)

Thursday, May 22, 2014

BROADWAY THEATRE - Tommy Emmanuel
THE BASSMENT - Scott Nolan & Brandy Zdan
VILLAGE GUITAR - Kristine St. Pierre
VANGELIS - Lavagoat w/ Haggatha, Bridgeburner

Friday, May 23, 2014

THE BASSMENT - Piano Fridays w/ Dennis Borycki (4:30pm, FREE)
AMIGOS - Savage Henry and the Infamous One Pounders album release show w/ Herd of Wasters
VANGELIS - Shakey Wilson presents: DylanFest

Saturday, May 24, 2014

AMIGOS - Ride 'til Dawn w/ Unquiet Souls

Monday, May 26, 2014

VANGELIS - Head of the Herd w/ The Balconies, The Damn Truth

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

VANGELIS - Trivia Night w/ Chris Smith

Thursday, May 29, 2014

THE BASSMENT - The Kim Salkeld Trio
AMIGOS - Flat Black Plastic (Charly Hustle/The Gaff spinning wax)

Friday, May 30, 2014

THE BASSMENT - Piano Fridays w/ Kim Salkeld (4:30pm, FREE)
THE BASSMENT - Back of the Bus & The Residuals
VILLAGE GUITAR - Tower of Song: A Tribute to Leonard Cohen
AMIGOS - Castle River w/ Guests
VANGELIS - Powder Blue w/ Devonian Gardens

Saturday, May 31, 2014

THE BASSMENT - The Barrie Redford and Ross Ulmer Band
AMIGOS - The Faps w/ Guests
VANGELIS - Pirate Fridays w/ Towodo, Subtle Like a T-Rex

Tuesday, Jun 03, 2014

AMIGOS - Whiskey Songs w/ Guests

Friday, Jun 06, 2014

THE BASSMENT - Piano Fridays w/ Paul Suchan (4:30pm, FREE)
THE BASSMENT - Anderson Burko
AMIGOS - The Seahags w/ Guests

Saturday, Jun 07, 2014

THE BASSMENT - Jazz Singer Fest II

Friday, Jun 13, 2014

THE BASSMENT - Laura Lee
THE BASSMENT - Piano Fridays w/ Jesse Brown (4:30pm, FREE)

Saturday, Jun 14, 2014

THE BASSMENT - The Bassment Big Band w/ The Saskatoon Community Jazz Band

Tuesday, Jun 17, 2014

LOUIS' - Blitzen Trapper w/ Guests

Wednesday, Jun 18, 2014

VILLAGE GUITAR - The Lion, The Bear, The Fox

Wednesday, Jul 09, 2014

AMIGOS - Bry Webb (of the Constantines) w/ Guests

Thursday, Jul 10, 2014

AMIGOS - Sharon Van Etten w/ Jana Hunter (CFCR Presents)

Friday, Jul 11, 2014

VILLAGE GUITAR - Malcolm Holcombe
AMIGOS - Hellbound Hepcats w/ Guests

Saturday, Jul 12, 2014

AMIGOS - The Classy Chassys w/ Guests

Sunday, Jul 13, 2014

O'BRIANS - Tyler, The Creator w/ Guests (CFCR Presents)

Thursday, Jul 17, 2014

AMIGOS - The Strumbellas w/ Guests

Wednesday, Aug 27, 2014

VILLAGE GUITAR - Genevieve Chadwick

Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014

CREDIT UNION CENTRE - Fleetwood Mac

Community Radio would like to thank the following organizations for their support