Apr 28, 2011

A big hoo-ha to our three lucky winners! Owain Van Vliet, Marc Pelletier and Holly Fyfe are all off to the Pixies, courtesy of CFCR! How did they win you ask?! They made sure to renew their 2011-2011 CFCR membership. Then they entered their name at and BAM! They won. Simple as that, kids.  

If you haven't signed up for a CFCR Membership yet, now is the time!!

1. Purchase your membership HERE using Visa, MasterCard or PayPal and we'll mail your card right to your door!

2. Drop by the station at 267 3rd Ave S, on the 3rd Floor. We accept cash, cheque, Visa and MasterCard

3. If you can't make it to our beautiful downtown office, you can mail a cheque to us at: 

267 3rd Ave S
Saskatoon, SK
S7K 4L4

4. You can get your membership year-round by visiting our friends at Unreal City

So don't delay, get your CFCR membership and start saving and winning stuff... today!

« View All News

Recent Tweets


CFCR acknowledges that we operate on Treaty 6 Territory, the traditional territory of Cree Peoples, and the homeland of the Métis Nation.

Community Radio would like to thank the following organizations for their support