Events


Thursday, Sep 1, 2022

Tuesday, Sep 20, 2022

Wednesday, Sep 21, 2022

Monday, Sep 26, 2022

Wednesday, Sep 28, 2022

Thursday, Oct 6, 2022

Saturday, Oct 8, 2022

Saturday, Oct 15, 2022

Friday, Oct 21, 2022

Sunday, Oct 30, 2022

     

CFCR acknowledges that we broadcast from Treaty 6 Territory, the homeland of the Cree and Métis Nations, and the traditional territories of the Dene, Saulteaux, Dakota, Lakota, and Nakota. We pay our gratitude to the First Nations and Métis people who have called this ancestral land home for generations, and whose histories, languages, and cultures continue to influence our community. On a foundation of reconciliation, recognition, and respect, CFCR is committed to reaffirming relationships with one another, and to establishing new ones.  

Community Radio would like to thank the following organizations for their support: